Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-03-24 || When Bedface Met Ellen...

Bedface is famous!!!!

You know, it serves me right for being behind on my Ellen Degeneres Show watching. Imagine my surprise when I was watching last Friday's episode last night and saw a familiar face when Ellen got to her Celebrity Look-a-Like Objects segment:

Bedface! I submitted him about a week and a half ago saying that he looked like the Easter Island guy or a grumpy Russell Crowe:

Upon closer inspection, he looks more like Donald Trump, but what can you do? He's famous now! Bedface!! And he's going to get you all!!!

Even Ellen thought he was "spooky."

What? You think I'd just post pictures? Come on, now. See the video clip here.

Whee!!! So cool. I think Bedface is going to take over the world, y'all. (And for the record, I don't know Russell Crowe. I know some women find him attractive, but for me, he is just Ew.)

BEDFACE!!!!


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown