Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-02-02 || The Inevitable Drunk Entry

huh?

So it was about time that I wrote a tipsy post, right? I never had before and figured tonight would be a good opportunity since I went out to eat and tied one on. Well, I hadn't eaten in a few hours and that drink was hellaciously large and now everything is funny. I mean, hysterically funny. And I'm pointing at everyone. Jerry has declared that he's going to take me out to eat EVERY week now because it was just too cool to watch me imbibe a little too much. Then my parents came home and I laughed and laughed and fell on the floor a few times from laughing and my mom called me and my father "asswipes" and then my father said, "She's stiff!" And then I just kept laughing. I shouldn't drink. NO. No no no no no. Man, this fixing all of my typos is getting to be a pain. No more for the rest of the entry.

So yeah, I'm a stiff asswipe who can't stop laughing at nothing, but dude, I got an awesome reed dress. I think it totally kicks the other red dress's ass in the Battle of the Red Dresses. One dress enters - no, two dresses enter, onlyu one comes out alove. Or something. Why is everything so funny? I totoally went to the mall earlier and perfoemed Gob's chicken dance for EVERYONE> Jerry jkept runnign the other way but he was the one goading me to do it. That was before I met my new best friend, the Applebee's Pefercyt Apple Margarita. Ooh, with the cionnamon sugar on the rim? Oh, how I love thee and the big pouring thing that comes with it with tons more. I may have drank it all in a matter of a half an hour or so. And I don't normally drink. And I hadn'e eatent in a few hors. Oh man, I can;t tyoe it this state. Why did I think it ould be a good idea for this entry. No! must erase tomorrow. Tongiht everything is just too funnt. Whee! Perfect Apple Margaritas are my Trule LOVE 4-Eva!

Pl3ease don't remind me of this ever aguin.

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown