Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2006-03-25 || The Big Confession

This is hard.

I have a confession to make. I...it's...I'm...boy, this is hard. I don't even know where to begin. Maybe I should just spit it out: I'm in love.

I know I usually don't talk about this stuff on here, save for the stuff about my foibles in the world of dating. Not that there's usually anything to tell, but this time I just feel like shouting it from the rooftops. I'M IN LOVE! I'm smitten! I think my new love is the cat's pajamas! The bee's knees! Okay, that's starting to sound a little sickening. I mean, we just met this week, but from the moment I saw my new love, I fell hard. I brought my love home with me last night and it's been magical ever since. I know I'm jumping the gun a little here, but I just have a feeling that our love is going to last for years. This will be one for the history books, people. I've just been gushing to my family and friends non-stop since we met. It's just...this is what real love is all about. I never want to be anywhere but by my new love's side now. This could be dangerous. But it's also very exciting. I don't know, I just wanted to get it all out there while I'm feeling so ecstatic so I can look back at this entry in a year and see where it all started. I took a picture of my love, but I didn't want to post it directly on this page for fear of jinxing anything. But I did post it online here so you could all see my love and share in my joy. Isn't my love beautiful? You'll understand if I don't update for a few days, as I want to spend all of my time with my love. I can't imagine anything sweeter....


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown