Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2006-06-12 || Class Is In Session, Fool!

My entertainment for the day? Mr. T yelling at me. I love it! Go call your grandma, sucka!!


How did you do?


TV Recommendation of the Day: Janice Dickinson's Modeling Agency
If you have Oxygen on your cable and you like to look at ridiculously hot guys (fine, there are girls there for the guys, too), tune in. I went for the batshit crazy Janice (which did not disappoint) and stayed for the unbelievably hot men. Seriously, I was all alone in my room watching it, and I was sitting there talking to myself the whole time, at one point exclaiming it to be "the greatest thing I have ever seen in my life." Someone call Tyra and get her to do a guy edition of Top Model FAST.

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown