Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2006-04-13 || The Play, The Elliott & The Mars

Short entry today because there is Play Madness happening once again. The show is Saturday night, and it got pimped in 2 local newspapers and the state-wide one today, so we're hoping that will sell it out. We're at about 80% right now, so we're on the right track. See the pimping here and here. At some point I'll try to post the video clips that we made of the audition rounds so y'all can see them. In the meantime, I have to try to not think about Lucy calling me on Tuesday, whispering because she woke up with no voice. She's one of the main singers in the show. Yeeeeaaaah. Keep your fingers crossed that it comes back!


_______________________________________

In other news, I don't think anyone will want to be around me when Elliott gets voted off of American Idol. I predict lots of tears, fist-shaking and random profanity spewing everywhere. I already get all teary every Wednesday night when he tells his adorable sick mom that he loves her, so you know I'm going to be a mess come D-Day. Boy, do I love me some Elliott.

_______________________________________

Anyone watch Veronica Mars? (And if you don't, why not? It's one of the greatest shows on TV. Don't fear the UPN!!) If you do, do you feel like a moron like I do? WHAT IS GOING ON? TOO MANY MYSTERIES!!! And when are she and Logan going to make out already? And when is Logan going to come here and make out with me? But seriously, I am so confused with the Guttenberg doing something and the name on the hand and the shifty Fitzpatricks and the real estate thing with Beaver and WHAT IS GOING ON?? Only 4 episodes to figure it out in? My head is going to be reeling, y'all. Hit up the comments with any theories. All I know is that Guttenberg did it. Whatever "it" is. He did something with his creepy organization things at his house. Always blame Guttenberg.

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown