Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2006-01-11 || The Ten Things Meme
Ten Things

I got this from the lovely Jessica.

TEN Random Things You May Not Know About Me:

1. I can do the robot to ANY song. (The ultimate robot song is Nine Inch Nails� Closer - go ahead, take a listen and robot away � it even has the perfect robot shut-down music at the end.)
2. I have the reflexes of a cat.
3. I was once a member of the Mariah Carey fan club. (In my defense, I was young - well younger, and it was when her first album was out.)
4. I was once a member of the Christian Laettner fan club.
5. I can bat right and left handed.
6. My body no longer contains: an appendix, a colon, a uterus, a cervix, ovaries, and wisdom teeth.
7. My greatest fear is being buried alive.
8. I cry during Trisha Yearwood concerts because she's AMAZING and oh, I want to do that!
9. I�ve never left the country.
10. On two different occasions I�ve kissed 3 different guys within the span of 24 hours. Ah, good times.

NINE Places I�ve Visited:

1. Las Vegas
2. Los Angeles
3. Chicago
4. Washington, D.C.
5. Florida
6. Mystic, CT. (Yes, I had the pizza but did not spend time obsessing over what was in the sauce.)
7. New Hampshire
8. New York City
9. New Jersey (to see Stuckeybowl!)

EIGHT Ways to Win My Heart:

(This one was harder than I thought it would be!)
1. Make me laugh.
2. Talk to my stuffed animals. (Seriously. Yes, I know � freak!)
3. Sing to me.
4. Respect me.
5. Celebrate my strangeness instead of trying to change it.
6. Let out your inner dork. (C�mon, you know at some point you�re going to have to play Karaoke Revolution. It�s a given.)
7. Wow me with your pop culture knowledge.
8. Be genuinely excited to introduce me to your friends.

SEVEN Things I Want to Do Before I Die:


1. Sing a torch song at a piano lounge.
2. Fall in love again.
3. Play with a real monkey.
4. Meet one of my celebrity boyfriends.
5. Win Uno Attack!
6. Find a job I enjoy that gives me health benefits. Even better, marry someone who has good health benefits and open my own theater.
7. Go on vacation outside of the country, preferably London.

SIX Things I�m Afraid Of:

1. Did I mention the being buried alive?
2. Losing my voice again.
3. The dark.
4. Not being able to keep my anxiety under control.
5. Losing my mom.
6. Mean dogs.

FIVE Things I Don�t Like:

1. Mustard � my level of disdain for it is immeasurable.
2. When the President schedules an unnecessary press conference during good TV.
3. Being late.
4. Puking.
5. Coffee.

FOUR Ways to Turn Me Off:

1. Be a rude driver.
2. Insult my intelligence or disrespect my opinions.
3. Judge me.
4. Be too needy. Space, fool.

THREE Things I Do Every Day:

1. Sing.
2. Check my e-mail (Unless I�m on vacation. Other than that, I�m a fiend.).
3. Talk to my mom.

TWO Things That Make Me Happy:

1. Cute boys.
2. EneMan.

ONE Thing on My Mind Right Now:

1. I want another Hershey�s Twosome (with mini Reeses Pieces).


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown