Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2006-03-31 || Wish Me Luck!

I'm off to New York City this weekend to audition for Vh-1's World Series of Pop Culture Tournament with Frito and Lucy, so wish us luck! I'll be back on Sunday with stories, but they'll probably have to wait until Monday as my Sunday night will be consumed with the Flavor of Love reunion show. "I have class, but I am gonna bitch slap you!" I. Can't. Wait.

______________________________________

In the meantime, for you local folks, we're going to be performing my American Idol parody show again. If you want to come, details are below. You can e-mail me or leave me a comment for tix.


NY Stories next time!


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown