Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-01-28 || Smelly Lady
Everyone around here must know that I'm transferring to another office in less than two weeks. All of the annoying people in town have been calling their cronies and telling them to come in and annoy me. Annoy me and destroy me. Today's henchperson is Smelly Woman. Oh lawd, she leaves a stench that lingers for hours. I totally empathize with Elaine in the classic Seinfeld B.O. episode. It's unruly. I think it just had a litter of smelly runt offspring. And the worst part is she's still here. Staring at me. I think people like that should have the cloud of dust around them like Pigpen just so we can be forewarned of such a thing. I wonder if she knows the woman who wants to kill me.

Ah, her. I don't know who she is. But she's after me. Well, in my deluded mind she is. I was at a stoplight one day and looked over at the car next to me like all us curious people do, and there she was, sneering at me. Her face looked all jagged and evil. Then she just looked away. It was all very villain-y cool. I almost wet my pants. Almost. Then the next day she showed up at my desk in the office. She didn't look as evil under the flouresecent lights. That's how they get you. Lulling you into a sense of false security and then she sneers you to death. Oh, I've seen it happen. It ain't pretty.

What am I even talking about? Can you tell that I'm tired? Myabe the stench is overtaking me and drugging me like carbon monoxide poisoning. Maybe I should tent the place. Toxic! Toxic! Run for your lives! Man, I need to sleep....

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown