Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-07-31 || Karaoke Revolution ADDICTS

The first step to getting help is admitting that you have a problem, right?

Hi, my name is Pam and I�m a Karaoke Revolution Addict. So are my friends. Help us.

(There's no way Sassy was going to pass up being the pirate character. Ahoy ye scurvy dogs!)

We've become so bad that we're breeding them young to become addicts like us.

No one ever wants to wear the headset. Why not??


We played for 7 hours yesterday. SEVEN. We probably would have played even longer, but our voices were crying out "Uncle!" and the call of Manos, Hands of Fate was too strong. But we must play again. NOW. (And I just have to say that all of the participants are lucky that I was nice and didn't post all of the video clips that I took last night. I'm saving those for blackmail use.)


Celebrity Boyfriend Break-Up of the Day: Taylor Hanson
I don't even want to talk about it, as Taylor had been one of my longest celebrity boyfriend relationships (going strong since '97!) - but there are just some things that I simply cannot allow in a relationship, even if it is a fake one. Say, for instance, a mullet:

It's OVER, Tay.


**Side note: My friend Liz just got back from a 2-week tour of Europe, and she said that every time she goes, she notices some crazy fashion trend that eventually winds up back here in the U.S. a few months later. What did she notice this time around? Mullets EVERYWHERE. My friends, I fear the Apocalypse is nigh.


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown