Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-11-03 || Somebody Get The Smelling Salts!
"Pam?? Pam?? Are you okay???"

Wha? Huh? Whu? Oh, sorry, I must have fainted there. How long was I out for? What? Ever since Travis Fimmel was shown showering on Tarzan last night? Oh.

Damn, he is HOT.

And yes, that is the only reason that I watch that show. It's not as horrifyingly bad as I thought it would be, though. It's watchable. But Jane? Nah. He needs better than that. Younger. Wilder. Sorta like...um...who can I use as an example? Ooh, I know! Me? Da-amn once again on the wet Travis Fimmel. Shee-iiit. What do they feed those boys in Australia?

________________________________________

Thanks Weetabix and Pamie for the highly entertaining time suckage. Yay!

________________________________________

I'm obsessed with the nun-clown. I don't know why that picture just cracks me the hell up.

________________________________________

Just a quick entry tonight. Update: I haven't peed any more staples. Woo! I do need to gain about 8 pounds, though. I've been eating like a fiend, to no avail. And we all know how lazy I am, so I'm not really working off the calories by exercising. This leads me to the funniest thing heard last week:

Doctor to Pam: "Before your foot started bothering you, had you done a lot of hiking or anything?"

Pam & Mom: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I don't think he knew what to make of us.

Any ideas on putting some junk back in my trunk?


Celebrity Boyfriend of the Day: Luke Wilson
I'm an equal-opportunity Wilson girl. My favorite Luke? Charlie's Angels Luke, baby. Honorable mention to "Oh, are they?"

Comments? Sign my guestbook

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown