Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-01-29 || Corey vs. Corey
I saw a commercial last night for this week�s episode of The Surreal Life that shows Corey Feldman sniveling and whining as usual. Sheesh. Give it a rest. You�re no Corey Haim. Oh yes, I said it. I was one of the Haim fans. I never liked Feldman. I tolerated him. But in the Great Battle of the Coreys, Haim always won hands down. I mean come on, have you even seen the ridiculously cute bathtub scene in The Lost Boys? Okay, granted, it was probably way cuter when I was 14. But I just remember that being the swooniest thing ever. What a dork I was. And I hear you all saying, �Was?� I�m ignoring it and moving on. I think there should be another installment of The Surreal Life now just to get Corey Haim in the house. Well, only if he�s not babbling incoherently like he did in his spectacular E! True Hollywood Story. And only if he doesn�t sing. Corey Feldman should never sing. Ever. Again. Now that I think about it, he also shouldn�t dance. Remember his Michael Jackson inspired piece of �dancing� that he did in Dream a Little Dream? Scary. Creepy. Disturbing. Ridiculous. What was that movie about anyway? I remember walking out of the theater thinking, �Not enough Haim, and what the hell was that?� I think my head spun for 3 days. Even now when I think about it, The Hell? If you�re one of the 6 people who actually saw the movie and can explain it to me, please do. It was no License to Drive. Oh, sweet little gem of a film. Heather Graham, we hardly knew ye. The DMV giveth and the DMV taketh away. Ah, what am I griping about, I know I�ll be tuning in to watch the sniveling on Thursday night. Please don�t make Webster cackle. I beg of you.

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.

journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown