Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-06-15 || Interviewed By Sassy!

Interview time!

Some people have been passing around this interview thing, so I decided to brave some questions from my girl, Miss Sassy. Here�s how it works:
1. If you want to participate, leave a comment below saying "interview me."
2. I will respond by asking you five questions -- each person's will be different.
3. You will update your journal/blog with the answers to the questions.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview others in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

Here is what Sassy hit me with:

Ready for your questions? *evil grin*

1. Is everything really more fun in pigtails?

You know, I�ve done some extensive research on this one. Things that are really fun to begin with are made even more so by the addition of a fun and silly hairstyle. Even throwing up, while NEVER fun, is made at least less horrible by the fact that your hair is not hanging down with you over the toilet. Silver lining, people. So I guess I would have to answer this one with a resounding �yes!� (especially the really fun stuff. Ahem.)

2. Have you ever had an STD?

Now how would I get one of those? (Hi, Mom!) Some guys have given me the heebie jeebies � does that count? If not, I�m cleaner than a whistle, baby.

3. If you could "do lunch" with anyone who would it be?

I�m trying to figure out if this is one of those questions that they always ask about historical figures and blah blee bloo bloo. Ah, screw it � I�m taking it at face value. Either Seth Green or Lucy Woodward. Preferably Seth (Voted Celebrity I�d Most Like To Go On a Date With), so I�ll go with him.

4. Luke Danes or Max Medina?

Wait, there�s no answer (c) Christopher? Because I really like Lorelai with Christopher best. Well, Season 1-4 Christopher. He�s assy this year. In any event, since he�s not one of the choices, then definitely Luke. Max was a little bitch (but anyone is better than (gag!) Digger).

5. Is there anything that you've left off of your "list" that you would like to see
accomplished in the next year?


Yes, there are quite a few things, but most of them are too personal to put on the list. Hmmm�I�ll try to think of one that isn�t�maybe start dating someone exclusively? Yes, I�ll go with that. The rest are, well, better left to the imagination.


So there you go, Sass. Now who is next? Victims, please!


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown