Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-07-19 || Good Morning Starshine

Oh my.

I'm thinking someone at my local newspaper is out of a job for not screening photos carefully as this picture was taking up half of the front page in a story about people being stranded in Mexico because of Hurricane Emily:

At first glance, it's all, "Oh, those poor people, look at that...." But then you look closely and see this:

I laughed for about ten minutes straight. The best part is that my MOTHER told me about it. Uh...I feel kind of dirty just looking at it. How embarrassed must that guy be? GOOD MORNING! Hell, at least someone is making the most out of a bad situation.

Man, I'm still laughing. I'm twelve.


Co-Worker Provided Snack of the Day: She hasn't been bringing anything in lately, so she went a little overboard today - Chex mix (Ew!), salt water taffy (okay) and 2 blocks of cheese (weird).

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown