Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-05-06 || Sprechen Sie Do Me?

Ah, how I miss swooning. I have no crushes right now - not even a fake boyfriend to brighten my day. I hate that. I like getting momentarily giddy at the sight of a boy. I feed on that kind of thing. The universe must have sensed that I was hungry, because I was treated to a momentary swoon last night. A guy called my house, looking for my father. When I answered the phone, he asked if I was my mother. I said no and offered to take a message for my dad � this is when my mystery caller revealed his identity. I hadn�t picked up on the faint accent right away, so I was a little surprised to hear him murmur (quite sexily), �This is Stefan�.�

Oooooooooooooooh, Stefan. [sigh] I think I�ve told this story before, but I couldn�t find it in my archives, so I�ll offer the short version again. One night a few months ago my father showed up at the house with one of his business associates in tow. I heard them talking downstairs and noticed that the guy he had with him had a sexy accent, so I went downstairs to check it out. I found myself face-to-face with one of the hottest guys I have ever seen. This guy was ridiculously hot � he was Robohot. Smoldering good looks � dark hair, tanned skin, green eyes, and a German accent. I almost fell on the floor right there. After I said hello, I went into the kitchen where my mom and I just stared at each other with our jaws on the floor. Then when he was leaving, Stefan said that next time he was in town, he�d love for my mom and I to come to dinner with them. My father starting saying that my mother and I don�t like to eat at fancy-shmancy places, but we collectively drowned him out with our assertions that we�d absolutely LOVE to go. We were fawning idiots. When my father left to walk Stefan out, my mother whispered to me, �I�ll go � leave your father at home!� Now let me just point out that my mother hardly ever says things like that, so I was laughing my ass off. We both purred, �Steeeeffaaaaaan,� and then cursed his wedding ring. I may have shook my fist and shouted, �I hate wives!�

Anyhoo, so back to last night. Stefan started working his charm on the phone, saying that since I wasn�t my mom, he knew he must be speaking to the daughter, but apologized profusely for not remembering my name. It was all very smooth and totally covering the fact that he had no idea who I was, but I didn�t care. He�s just that hot. And that accent is so sexy. He then chatted a little before he hung up, and I was pretty much Idiot Pam the whole time, saying ridiculous things. But man, he sounded super-sexy. I hung up the phone and started yelling, �He�s even hot over the phone! DAYAM!� When my mom came home, I ran right downstairs and started teasing her about my call. She just simply announced, �He�s smokin�.� Hell yeah, Mom.

I hope the phone call means that he�ll be visiting soon and making good on that dinner promise. Oh, and he�ll be single and dressed in a tux, coming to profess his undying hot German love for me. Yes, yes, yes. What? I�ve got nothing here, give a girl a break. I can dream, right?

Now then, how do you say, �Do me now, you insanely hot German fox,� in German?


Comments? Sign the book!

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown