Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-01-13 || I'm Bored, So Here's A Meme About Threes!
I�m bored at work and saw this meme on Shelly�s site and then Pratt�s, so I figured I'd give it a go. Plus, did I mention the boredom? Yeah. Shall we?

Three!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Pam
2. Pamster
3. PJ
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. sockgirlie
2. emostwin
3. funnygirl
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My sense of humor
2. My eyes
3. My awesome friends (that counts, right?)
THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My evil insides
2. My teeth (RUINED by braces!)
3. My anxiety issues
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Irish
2. English
3. A wee bit Portuguese
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Snakes
2. The thought of being buried alive
3. Weird food
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Laughter
2. Junk Food
3. Glorious sleep
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Black pants
2. Black boots
3. Black, white, and red shirt (Insert your own �What�s black, white and red all over?� joke here)
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS:
1. Hanson
2. Green Day
3. Marry Me Jane
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
(At the moment!)
1. Coin-Operated Boy by the Dresden Dolls
2. Boulevard of Broken Dreams by Green Day
3. In These Shoes? - Kirsty MacColl
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (besides love):
1. Someone who can make me laugh
2. Understanding
3. Someone with a working knowledge of pop culture
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1. I love boys
2. I love chocolate
3. I love coffee
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Hip Bones
2. Legs
3. Lips
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. Juggle
2. Watch Yes, Dear
3. Ski
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Singing
2. Watching TV
3. People Watching
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Go home
2. Go shopping
3. Make out with a cute boy
THREE CAREERS YOU ARE CONSIDERING:
1. Private Detective
2. Playwright
3. Personal Shopper
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. L.A.
2. England
3. The Mall of America
THREE KID'S NAMES:
(Since I never wanted/can�t have kids, here are names for my Sims kids)
1. Christopher James
2. Melody
3. Morgan Taylor or Taylor Morgan
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Play with a real monkey
2. Visit Hollywood
3. Stay at the Bellagio
THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1. I love the movie Stella
2. I am a shopping machine
3. Ew! Spiders!
THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
Only 3? Geez. Okay, I�ll just pick the first 3 that come to mind at this moment:
1. Jared Leto
2. Taylor Hanson
3. Adam Brody


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.

journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown