Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-02-17 || Snowed in and going insane
16-26 inches of snow is being predicted. That's insane. I'm so bored. Does cabin fever come with insanity? And how long has Carrot Top been a woman? I (shamefully) saw one of his performances about 5 years ago and he had some nice man arms and nice man abs back then. What the hell happened? And he looks like a scary woman. Kind of like Michael Jackson, who I am SOOOO sick of now. Yes, we all watched the interview because for some unknown reason our hands wouldn't let us turn it off. Must. Change. Channel. So. Disturbing. Yet. So. Intriguing. Leave us alone, clownface.

At least in all of this snow I can sit home and revel in the ridiculousness of Joe Millionaire. I can't wait. I'm so ashamed of myself for liking that show. Damn you, you big cro-magnon lunkhead! Leave me be!

Man, this snow is getting to me. Let me OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown