Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-02-27 || Good Day
Today was a good day.... In the immortal words of Forrest Gump, "That's all I have to say about that."

And I don't care what people say, that is one damn good movie. I still start crying in the same place every time I see it. Then I burst into tears about 8 more times at various points after that. Yes, I'm a movie wuss. I'm also somewhat of a TV show wuss. I cry a lot. It's funny, because I'm not a big crier in general. Just TV and movies. Oh, and some concerts. Don't ask. I still have trouble getting through an episode of Felicity or The Wonder Years without tearing up. Felicity used to always get me in the first season with Sally's responses to Felicity. Who knew Janeane Garofalo could make me cry so much? And don't even get me started on The Wonder Years, especially the last episode. I pull it out every now and then when I'm in the mood for a good cry. They can be very therapeutic, you know. There's also a certain episode of The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh that makes me weep. Hey, I'm telling you, it's very sad. Poor, poor Rabbit. [sigh] Man, if this isn't the tangent to end all tangents. I don't even know what the point of all of this was. Oh yeah, today was a good day. :-) Hope there are more to come.



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown