Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-03-03 || "Hey you"
"Hey you...."

My friends and I had a conversation about this phrase once. "Hey you" = "I like you." Simple as that. Girls swoon when they get a "hey you" from a guy. Don't let them tell you that they don't. I don't know if guys appreciate it as much, but I hardly ever think to say it. This makes me wonder if the people who do say it think about it beforehand. The pre-meditated "hey you" can be a crafty tool. You really can't help but break into a huge smile when someone says it to you. Well, except if it is Charles Manson saying it or something like that. But I think everyone likes to know that they are fancied. It's always nice to hear.

So I got a "hey you" today. I really don't know how I feel about my "hey you." I think my reaction for now is: really? Interesting. But it's more of a really? Or maybe some people don't know about the hey you. But they must. Boys are crafty. Still, really? Hmmmm. No, really?

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown