Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-03-14 || Friday 4 Rants
It�s Friday, but I�m skipping the Friday Five today. It was all boring questions about talking on the phone. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz Instead, I�ll do Pam�s Friday 4 Random Rants:

1. Shawna from Survivor, keep your grubby hands off of my man! She�s all over my boy Alex. She was all sick and crying and ready to go home and then he and his drool-worthy pelvic bones show up and she�s suddenly all better and all over him. Vote her off! Next she�ll be after my TV boyfriend Clay.

2. Why won�t anyone go see Willard with me? Everyone says the same thing, �Ew! It�s all rats!� What�s wrong with creepy rats? They�re all overlooking the fact that it�s creepy rats AND Crispin Glover. What�s better than that? Maybe I�ll go by myself and look for a cute guy who is by himself. That will be one of my new standards. Now they are: will go see Willard and appreciates my belching talents.

3. Cookies & Milky Way, Cookies & M&M�s, etc. Have you had these things? Yummy! But Cookies & Twix? Redundant much? Who is the wizard who came up with that one? I don�t know, I think I get a little too fired up when I see that. I need a life.

4. NBC, I�m going to kick your ass. Ed moves to Fridays at 9 starting next week. Way to put the show on the path to cancellation, there. I love my Ed! Give me back my Ed! If they ever put something like Dog Eat Dog in its old time slot, there is going to be serious hell to pay. What do you think the going ransom for peacocks is? Just curious�.



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown