Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-03-21 || The Five is back...
Friday Five time, y'all. They were fun this week. (all answers subject to change) Here we go....

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be?

Hmmm. I never have a good answer to this question, like Mother Theresa or something. I�m going with the absurd on this one: Taylor Hanson.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be?

The future, I suppose. I enjoy my TV waaaaaay too much.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?

Why, Los Angeles of course. If I had to leave the country, I�d go to England.

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be?

I love the phrasing of these questions. If I just had to? No contest � Wonder Woman. I�ve been telling people I was her since I could speak anyway, why change now?

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be?

How bizarre, I love it. Would I have to go through that creepy face-transferring operation like in the movie Face/Off? Because I don�t think I�d like that. If not, Courteney Cox. (Do I really have to add the Arquette)

In other randomness, Dear Shawna � neener! See what happens when you go after my man? Your ass gets kicked off! Listen up, future Survivor contestants � let this be your warning: do not flirt with my Survivor boyfriend. You will be kicked off the show immediately. Thank you.

I got another �Hey you� from the same person the other day. Still very interesting, because I don�t get the interested vibe from him. The �Hey you� system must not fail!

I bought a new car this week. Woohoo! I get to pick it up next week. Who wants to go cruise?



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown