Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-04-09 || heh heh heh heh heh heh
Man, what was in that water I was drinking last night?

For some unknown reason, my TV was tuned to VH-1 last night, so after I got home from band practice and watched my TV boyfriend, a commercial ended and Beavis and Butthead Do America popped on my TV screen. And I laughed. And laughed. And laughed. I could not stop. All I heard was Butthead laughing and I was in hysterics. I still don�t know why. I think I was in a wacked out mood last night. But still. I think little Clayton put me in a good mood and just the sight of Butthead made me lose it. I remember seeing that movie opening weekend, but I haven�t seen it since. I don�t remember laughing that hard when I saw it then, but I was also a little out of control last night. Then my mom came in and started laughing with me. Then Beavis and Butthead came across a display of petrified wood. Heh heh heh heh heh heh

I�m still wondering why my TV was tuned to VH-1 in the first place. What do they even have on that channel anymore? Michael Jackson specials? Bad movies? Why doesn�t my cable system have VH-1 Classic or MTV2? Why? Why? I want to see videos!!!!!! Is that too much to friggin� ask? I want to see videos that don�t involve P. Diddy and/or Justin Timberlake. That is all. Thank you. Instead of setting up separate channels for the actual videos that I don�t get, why don�t they set up separate channels for all for the stupid shows? MTV could have a whole Real World channel. I still remember the days when MTV didn�t show commercials. Shit, I�m old. We would just watch space shuttles launch as a break between blocks of videos. All different videos, too! What a novel concept. Then years later I would watch the clock to see what time the Thriller video was going to be shown again. Ah, those were the days. Maybe MTV can set up a Beavis and Butthead and Daria channel. Yes, please. Heh heh heh heh heh heh heh



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown