Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-04-10 || Of Dentists and Patches...
I went to the dentist yesterday. Not a fan. My mouth still hurts. Now, before you start thinking I�m some namby pamby, let me just say that I�m not one of those people who has a great fear of the dentist. I just happen not to like going. Especially when I get screwed like I did yesterday and get stuck with a different hygienist than I usually have. This woman is nice and all, but I thought I was going to need a blood transfusion when my cleaning was done. And I have clean teeth and a relatively high tolerance for pain! But damn, woman. I swear I had the killer from I Know What You Did Last Summer cleaning my teeth with the hook. And thank goodness dental hygienists can�t read minds, because I think I used up my profanity quotient for the year with all of the things shouting around in my head. And the threats of bodily harm to her if she didn�t get that weapon of mass destruction away from my mouth? Countless. Can�t they clean someone�s mouth without using machetes? Criminy. There should be a patch I can wear for all of my teeth-cleaning essentials. Well, that may be going a bit far. But I am a strong believer in the idea that everything should come in patch form. It�s so much easier. No more remembering to take pills, or toting them around everywhere. My patch is tiny and awesome. I�m in love with it. And the best part is that if I feel so inclined, I can wear it on my ass. Awww yeah. Patch Assams. What is better than that?

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.

journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown