Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-04-25 || Savage Five
Friday, Friday, Friday! Let�s get the Friday Five out of the way, shall we?

1. What was the last TV show you watched?

Last night�s episode of Friends. I have to watch Survivor as it airs, so I can discuss it with my brother right afterwards, so I tape Friends and watch it later.

2. What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem?

Ooh, excitement at its finest! We�re out of copy paper at work.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say?

My co-worker Dan. We had a little too much sugar and a little too much time on our hands at work yesterday afternoon. We were trying to out-prank each other with small things and he just made me proud. He took one of my pranks and used it against me and got me really good. To him I said, �Well done.� The hat was tipped.

4. What was the last thing you threw away?

I�m at work, so it was a ripped up piece of paper. Woohoo!

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited?

Odds are I�m at Television Without Pity, my second home.

Moving on�. I just might have to stay home and watch Law & Order: SVU tonight. I�ve never watched it, but last night I caught a commercial for it and this week�s episode stars Fred Savage as a crazed murderer. He�s a bad, bad man. Fred Savage angry = must watch TV. This, of course, all stems from his infamous role in the made-for-TV movie when he battered and eventually killed Candace Cameron. Oh, he was angry! Oh and he had crazy eyes! I think this was one of his first post-Wonder Years performances, so that made it all the more hilarious. It was soooo bad, but at the same time soooo good. And I don�t think anyone had any intention of watching the stupid thing, but it was one of those things that you just�couldn�t�turn�off. The funniest part was the next day. I was in college at the time, and I said something about the movie and every person that I talked to that day had watched it as well. Most of them were in agreement about the not being able to turn it off. It was just so funny to talk to so many different people and they were all about the Fred Savage and the �you�re wearing a short skirt, so now I have to throw you up against the wall� aspect of the movie. I think the best scenes were the ones with him working out with the �crazy eyes.� Pump that iron, Fred! The hand-squeezing things were the best. Ah, good times. So I can�t wait to watch Fred tonight. Badass Savage. It�s got to be good.



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown