Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-05-02 || Friday Five Song Time
Friday, Friday, Friday Five time, y�all. Commence!

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like.

It used to be Without You because I didn�t really want to like Eminem, but I got over that. So now I would probably say Love Will Keep Us Together by the Captain and Tennille. Yes, I did say by the Captain and Tennille.

2. Name two songs that always make you cry.

Just two? Why by Nichole Nordeman and Travelin� Soldier from the Dixie Chicks. Rock on, Chicks. Honorable mention to Melancholy Blue by Trisha Yearwood.

3. Name three songs that turn you on.

First off, I have to come clean about something. I am a Hanson fan. I like their music. I am not ashamed. With that said, Look At You always gets me. Taylor moaning? Forget about it. The other two are both Bush songs, Testosterone and Come Down. The bass line in Come Down is ridiculously sexy. Add sweaty Gavin in the video to the mix, and man alive. Did someone just turn on the heat in here?

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good.

Hmmm. 4? I�m going with one Hanson song again, Can�t Stop, Right on Track by the Breakfast Club, In My Dreams by The Party, and You Ain�t All That by Shanice.

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without.

Weird phrasing on that question. I�m sure I could do without them, but here are 5 of my faves: 1. Tell Me I�m Crazy by Shelby Lynne 2. Come Home by Deborah �Debbie� Gibson, 3. I Don�t Know by Hanson 4. A Lover is Forever by Trisha Yearwood 5. What Are You Doing New Year�s Eve the Harry Connick, Jr. version. Yes, random choices. And yes, all subject to change within 5 minutes.



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown