Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-11-29 || "His Ass Should Be In A Museum...."
Woo! I successfully avoided any smelly great aunt run-ins on Thursday. Yay! My success, however, leaves me with no interesting stories to tell other than, "I ate lots of brownies." I guess I'll have to rant about G. McG. instead - my work crush whom I love to hate. Shall we?

Pam: So I saw G McG today. I only caught the back of him walking through the parking lot, but it was the weirdest thing.

Lucy: What was?

Pam: If you just looked at him without knowing who it was, he totally looks like [insert name of guy Pam dated who everyone thought was gay here].

Lucy: Oh no.

Pam: He walks just like him, too. It was freaky.

Lucy: He walks like him?? What was he doing, gaywalking?

Pam: [laughing uncontrollably] Oh my God. That is the funniest thing I have ever heard. Should I make up a fake ticket and cite him for gaywalking?

Lucy: Totally.

Pam: Maybe we can give it to him at the party next week. [Side note: I wrangled an invite to the office Christmas party next door, where all the cute guys work. Aww to the yeah. I'm dragging Lucy to go trolling.]

Lucy: I can't wait to see this guy.

Pam: Did I tell you about dress down day yesterday?

Lucy: No. Did he dress down this time?

Pam: Somewhat. He had on jeans and a nice sweater. I've never seen him in jeans before, and let me just tell you - his ass should be in a museum.

Lucy: Wait, did you just say his ass should be in a museum?

Pam: Mmm-hmm. It's like candy. Who knew?

Lucy: Oh my God, you're a sicko.

Pam: Should I just go up to him at the party and say, "What's your problem? C'mon, I totally want you in my stocking. And when I say 'stocking,' I mean 'crotch.'"

Lucy: Hee! "And when I say 'you,' I mean...um...'you.'"

Pam: And when I say 'you,' I mean 'your crotch.'

Lucy: When I say 'you,' I mean...never mind.

Pam: Hee! Word.

Lucy: That's what I'm talking about.

Pam: Word to the tingle crotch.

Lucy: You know, that would be a great band name.

Pam: I was thinking that. They could open for Slut Puppy.

Lucy: I'd go see a band named Tingle Crotch. Who wouldn't?

Pam: It's just me against the tingle crotch...gonna get on the briiiidge....

Lucy: (singing) O tingle crotch, O tingle crotch, you bother Pam on the bridge....

Pam: It didn't happen today. I think it's gone now.

Lucy: That's too bad, you could have asked G McG to help you take care of it.

Pam: Ooh, good idea! Maybe I will. Wait, is that appropriate at a holiday celebration? Should I start off by telling him that his ass belongs in a museum?

Lucy: No, I think you should start off by giving him a ticket for gaywalking. I would pay to see you actually do all of this.

Pam: Yes, that's a surefire way to win over a man. Gah, why do I like him? I hate him.

Lucy: You luurve him.

Pam: Gah.

________________________________________

Lucy and I really have no business going to this Christmas party on Saturday, so I told her that we should do something to make total asses of ourselves. Well, something bigger than usual. I want to become legendary, so that every year at one of their parties someone will start a conversation with the words, "Remember the time those 2 crazy girls crashed the party and...?" Any ideas???


Celebrity Boyfriend of the Day: Ashton Kutcher
Yeah, yeah, yeah. He's kind of everywhere now, but he's still pretty. And nothing can take away my total affinity for him in Dude, Where's My Car? Classic.

Comments? Sign my guestbook

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown