Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2003-06-25 || I want my MTV
I want my MTV!

MTV wants to bring The Real World/Road Rules Challenge to film right near where I work, but the snooty snoots out here don�t want them to come. C�mon! I need some excitement out here on the island. I�m always so bored at work � I could go out on my lunch hour and crash the party. I want to look stupid on MTV! Please? Oh wait, I already did that in college when I was an extra on 3 episodes of Singled Out. Dance, puppets, dance! (In my defense, I only went to meet Chris Hardwick) But still, any chance to bring some fun into this town would be great. I hope the town council meeting goes well on Monday. MTV! MTV!

_____________________________________

In other news, I found out last night that the seventeen year-old will be eighteen in September. That�s at least a little better. It makes me feel less dirty. Some of my friends still don�t agree, though. Jerry doesn�t see what�s better about the boy being born in 1985 than 1986. It�s very simple � 1986 scared me, because I had boobs then. I was actually wearing a bra at that point in time. 1985? Still sprouting. Clearly much better. Less creepy to fancy a boy born that year. Men just don�t understand these things.

_____________________________________

It�s so quiet at work today. I only had one Pseudo-Gavin sighting this morning to entertain me. I wonder if this is what the summer is going to be like. This is my first year working down by the water. The temp hits 80 and everyone heads to the beach. Works for me! Great, now there are kids in here stinking the joint up. Get the hell out, kiddies. You do that somewhere else! You know what this town needs for entertainment while everyone else is at the beach? MTV!!!



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown