Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-06-10 || Pam Does The 2004 MTV Movie Awards

2004 MTV Movie Awards Time, baby. I still don't understand the movie awards coming from a music channel, but whatever. Let's do this, shall we?

- I miss those Brady Bunch movie spoofs. But Vince Vaughn still rocks.

- Ugh, Sharon Stone. Ech. HATE.

- Lindsay - just do it. Change the name to Boobsey Lohan. Hey, it's a nice rack.

- Oh my God, I want a podium with a little creature like that living under it to put in my living room. I MUST have that.

- What the hell is that pink lampshade thing Lindsay Lohan is wearing? Put Will Ferrell back on!

- Shut up, Vin Diesel.

- Adam Sandler, thanks for putting on your Jams for the occasion. You shouldn't have. Seriously.

- Poor Snoop having to be stuck presenting with Robot, I mean Paris Hilton. House of Wax, indeed.

- Owen Wilson, will you marry me?

- Okay, hey Kirsten Dunst for the third time. That's all well and good, but will you PLEASE pan over next to her? Show me the Jake!!!!! Jaaaake....

- Oh good, Lindsay Lohan changed into a dress made entirely of eels. Fetching.

- Did Emily the Strange create these animated intros for the nominees?

- I wonder if I can get that podium with the guy in it on ebay. I need that.

- Those are some gay-ass short pants Kutcher is sporting.

- I don't feel so old now that I see The Beastie Boys. Wow. It looks like a bunch of dads letting loose for their kid's school talent show. "Dad, stop embarrassing me!" Aw come on, I've got love for the Beasties, but man - total Dads.

- Christina, get away from Sharon Stone. You've already got enough cooties, you don't need the crazy-bitch ones. I thought you were trying to improve your image. Step away from the Stone.

- AT&T hasn't fired Carrot Top yet? What the hell?

- Adam Brody. Oh, how I want to get on that bed and roll around with him.

- JAKE. Finally. God, he's hot. Show your hip bones, show your hip bones, show your...damn, he's gone. .

- Ack, Sharon Stone again. Ew - the way she's eyeing Christina is creeeeepy. Ew! What did I tell you, Aguilera? Oh great, now I officially have the willies. You happy now, Stone?

- The Wayans Brothers: Worst. Hosts. Ever.

- I think we all know what happened to Chunk now - Sean Astin ate him. Poor Chunk. No more Truffle Shuffle for him.

- That's it? Eh, kinda boring. It's nice to see Boobsey is already in her pajamas, though. Ooh, but one last Jake shot. Nice. Thank you, Camera Lords. I shall have some pleasant dreams tonight....

_______________________________________

Past Award Show Wrap-Ups:

2004 Oscars

2004 Golden Globes

2003 American Music Awards

2003 Emmys

2003 MTV Video Music Awards, Pam & Lucy Style

2003 Oscars


CD Pick of the Day: Renee Olstead, Renee Olstead


Comments? Sign the book!



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown