Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-06-13 || Scenes From A Past Life

Scenes From a Past Life (inspired by a song lyric heard earlier, �I happened to you, you happened to me.� It�s still echoing in my head.)

______________________________________

�What are you looking at?�

�I can�t believe you�re with me. What are you doing with me?�

�What?! What are you doing with me?�

______________________________________

�This is crazy, but I have to say it. You may think it�s too soon, but I am slowly falling in love with you. I feel like I�ve known you for years.�

�It�s not crazy.�

�I had this all written down in your birthday card which I can�t find, but I don�t know - you�re just amazing and I can�t believe this is even happening. You probably think I�m insane.�

�No. I feel the same way.�

�So we�re both insane?�

�Yes, but I�ve never been happier.�

_______________________________________

�What are you doing? Aren�t you going to unlock the door?�

�You�re so fucking beautiful I can�t even stand it.�

_______________________________________

�I can�t not touch you. I don�t know why. I have to have my hand on you somewhere all the time. I can�t help myself. I can�t stop.�

_______________________________________

�You are going to kiss me, aren�t you?�

______________________________________

�What are you doing?�

�Just looking at you.�

�Stop it.�

�I can�t believe you�re with me. What are you doing with me?�

�What are you doing with me?! Look at you!�

�No, seriously. What are you doing with me?�

�Being happy.�

_______________________________________

�What�s going on? I�m never like this! I�m obsessed � I know you get back from your break at 3:00 so I just watch the clock, counting down the minutes until I can call you. I look and think, �She�s back now,� and run to the phone. What are you doing to me?�

�I don�t know, but I run back to my desk and stare at the clock, beaming because I know you�ll be calling me soon.�

�We�re ridiculous.�

�I know.�

_______________________________________

�I love you, you know.�

_______________________________________



Comments? Sign the book!



before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown