Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-08-22 || JournalCon Entry Sneak Peek

I'm baaaaack!

Well, JournalCon is officially over and I am officially tired. In lieu of a full entry tonight, I will leave you with a few random quotes and some of my favorite pictures from the weekend. There are plenty more pictures and stories about some awesome folks on the way, so stay tuned....

Here's me and my JournalCon parter-in-crime (and God bless her for that) Sassy getting ready to rock out on Saturday night. Yeah, we're REAL animals - watch our for us.

********************

- "Dude, we could NEVER be on The Amazing Race. Why can't I read the map? WHERE ARE WE?"

********************

Here's Sassy, me and the wonderfully awesome Montykins braving the early morning Sunday light. Monty and Strega were two of my favorite things about JournalCon.

********************

- "We should have stowed away with Monty and Strega and gone to the Dime Museum. I went to JournalCon and went to...The Gap?"

********************

"Hey Montykins, can we see your room?" And really, no one actually needs to see the Pimp Bed when you can get the Best. Diagram. Ever.



That's all for tonight - plenty more tomorrow, including some fangirl pics and the quest to find out one fo the running questions of the weekend - "Where's Miss Doxie?




before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown