Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-04-04 || Help Save My Show!
Just a quick update before my fuller one from my weekend, but I wanted to get my plea out there: Help me save Arrested Development! Click on that link there to help out. Seriously, this is one of the best TV shows ever. And if anyone watched it last night, I have but one word for you: Franklin. Hit up the comments to discuss some puppet love!

********************

Speaking of comments, I'm stealing this from my girl Jenn: Leave a comment down below or in the guestbook and tell me 3 things that you would like me to take pictures of and post here. Get creative, people! (And sorry, Dangerspouse, no boob shots.)

*******************

Finally, since my List page isn't updating, I'll just note here that I knocked 3 things off of it this weekend: Send a drink to a cute guy at a bar (I scored Lucy a date with this one), Go to Forever 21 with Sassy and try on ridiculous-looking outfits, and figure out how to play the Dance Revolution game and do it up right. I'm still recovering from that one. I believe I may have been told, "You just got SERVED!" Stay tuned for more....


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown