Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-11-16 || You Got Here By Searching For WHAT?! - Chapter 3

Hey kiddies! It�s time once again for something I like to call, �You got here by searching for WHAT?!� I present to you Part III. Shall we?

- Hobo bugs - I�m sorry, all I keep picturing in my head is a sad little ant walking around with a stick with a handkerchief satchel on the end of it. Poor little ant. But c�mon, wouldn�t it be awesome if there were drunk and homeless bugs running around?

- Sauerkraut pigtails - I get a lot of hits for pigtails-related things because of the name of my site, but this one really stood out. What the hell are sauerkraut pigtails? Should I be afraid of finding out? Are they like pigs-in-a-blanket? Because if they are, then everything�s cool. I like those. Dammit, now I�m hungry!

- Pigtails! It�s the most fun your hair can have! - Word.

- Noah Bombard - Who?

- Pictures about Desperate Housewives nipple - That doesn�t even make any sense. I know what the person is looking for, but when have I ever talked about the nipples of any of the Desperate Housewives? Much like those droids over there, this is not the site you�re looking for. And seriously, if you wanted to see Nicolette Sheridan�s boobs, you could have just watched The American Music Awards over the weekend. There was plenty of boobage to go around there.

- Sims whore bed - Sadly, that�s what the Sims neighbors point to my Sim house and say is in the bedroom. My Sim, she likes the booty.

- Sassy and I - Hey, that�s us! Wait, has Sassy found a new havoc-wreaking partner? ARE YOU CHEATING ON ME IN HAVOC, SASSY???!!! Who will try on ugly clothes in Forever 21 with me now? [sob!]

- Everything about pantyhose - What the hell? Have schools run out of topics for term papers these days or something? And why would I come up as knowing everything about pantyhose? I hardly every wear them! And okay, once in high school I made a silly video with my friends about the Adventures of the Hoseheads and my friend Kris and I ran around with pantyhose on our heads with the legs flying all willy-nilly, but I�m sure that doesn�t make me an expert on the things. [note to self: burn Hoseheads video]

- Real life crack sluts - Are guys REALLY that desperate these days? And do real life crack sluts advertise themselves all over the web? �Look at me! I�m the featured crack ho today on www.reallifecracksluts.com! Oh, mama would be so proud! I finally made it, mama!�

- How to make out with a guy - I�ve gotten a few hits for this, and I have one thing to say: Like I�d give away any of my secrets. Next thing I know, you�ll all be stealing my �move� like Puddy. (And no, it doesn�t end with a twist OR a swirl.) Although, now that I think about it, I could set up a little side business for all people who are searching for this. Yes, yes, I could hire all boys to help me demonstrate while my pupils took notes. Hmmm. I think I may be on to something here. I get to make out with a bunch of boys and write it off as a tax expense! Brilliant! Someone get me the phone book�.



P.S. I've still got a couple of gmail invites left if anyone needs one. Hit the comments or e-mail me.

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown