Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-12-12 || Fantasy Sex Camp

Let the games begin!

I�ve finally gotten around to getting my list together to participate in this year�s Fantsasy Sex Camp after Jessica threw down the gauntlet a few weeks ago. Here are the rules, as she and her friends made them at the game�s origination:

The Rules, for those of you unfamiliar:

You have seven days of dream-dates (all of which, of course, end in mind-blowing sex, hence the title of the game, if, of course, you're into that. You can also just cuddle with your date, if you'd rather). You are allowed to choose one celebrity date for each night of the week and one alternate for each night, in case your first choice dream date is, say, arrested or is away on location. The remainder of the rules are as follows:
1) The definition of "celebrity" varies according to the group with whom you're playing. Basically, everyone in the group needs to be able to pick your choices out of a police line-up.
2) No time-traveling. I'd like to date Paul Newman, circa Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, but that's against the rules. Everyone you date, you date right now.
3) It doesn't matter if you and your friends all have George Clooney as your Saturday night. This is bound to happen and it's fair within the rules of the game: having to cross check your schedule with your friends will add a level of difficulty to this game that you don't need. It's hard enough to decide whether So and So is a Tuesday or a Wednesday without having to make an Excel spreadsheet to make sure you're not stepping on your officemate's toes. You'll see.
4) You can't use, say, "the cast of Band of Brothers" as one night. One man or woman per night. Nice try, though.

With that being said, let�s get right to my list. Shall we?

Monday: Seth Green � I want to start of my week on a fun note, and I can think of no better way to spend a night than laughing my ass off. Sethie will get that job done. Alternate: Paul Rudd, because, well, he�s Paul Rudd.

Tuesday: Jared night! Jared Leto is my first choice, by far. He is too beautiful for words, and I can say this after being inches away from him. Alternate: Hell, I�d throw Jared Padalecki a bang. Little Dean has grown up quite nicely and holds his own hotness-wise alongside the delicious Jensen Ackles on Supernatural.

Wednesday: Paul Walker � I�m usually not into the blondes or the pretty boys, but Walker is so uber-hot that he transcends type. Alternate: Taye Diggs � YUM.

Thursday: Bobby Jon from Survivor - Oh, how my Thursdays will be lonely without my weekly dose of hotness in the form of one sweet little simpleton. He�ll just have to bring those hip bones to my house. Rowr! Alternate: John Krasinski, from The Office (US Edition) � so cute!

Friday: Eric Balfour � Friday night is for getting it on, so I�ve got to go with the one who I think would be the best in bed. In the immortal words of Olivia Newton-John, �Let�s get animal, animal�.� Word. Alternate: Brandon Boyd � Ooh, I bet he�s all tantric and shit.

Saturday: Taylor Hanson � Come on now, this is a given. Alternate: Tom Cavanagh � so sweet and fun, yet boy�s got some guns for arms.

Sunday: Gavin DeGraw � Who says you have to be a good girl on Sundays? One growling note out of Mr. DeGraw and my pants are on the floor. Alternate: Billie Joe Armstrong � hey, I�ve got a weakness for musicians, what can I say?

Sorry to the ones who didn�t make it: Jake Gyllenhaal, Jason Lee, Jason Bateman, Josh Groban, Casey Affleck, Stephen Dorff, Hugh Grant, Jamie Kennedy and Giovanni Ribisi � there�s always next year, boys!


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown