Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2005-02-17 || Songs, The Sexy & Singers, Oh My!
Here�s a little song that I made up in my car on my way to work this morning. I knew I should have gone one more time before leaving the house, but really � my ride to work is normally 10 minutes long. I smell a �Song of the Year� Grammy:

Oooohhhhhh�.

Me, me, me
I have to pee, pee, pee
Who, me? Yes, me
I have to pee, pee, pee

Gang way, coming through
I don�t have time for you
I have to pee, pee, pee

Don�t be a jerk,
I�m trying to get to work
Where I can pee, pee, pee, pee, pee

What�s this? Road construction?
I can�t take another obstruction
In my journey to pee
Please, please clear the roads
Before my bladder explodes
I have to peeeeeeeeee

(Take it home now!)

Oh, it�s me, me, me
Gotta pee, pee, pee
When I finally do,
such release will be sweet
I�m not kidding when I say
I have to pee, pee, pee
So move it with your flag, buddy
Or my tires will meet your feeeeeet

Ole!

********************

Now that I have settled into thirty-dom, I�ve discovered something wonderful about it � people aren�t lying when they say their 30s are better than their 20s. I�m already liking it more. My friend Liz and I share the same sentiment � 30 seems to feel like the �I feel sexy� time. And I can�t say that�s a bad thing AT ALL. We�ll just leave it at that. Ahem. Anyway, this has caused me to begin what I am now calling �Pam: The Sexification.� Or something like that. I didn�t even realize I was doing this until I found myself buying a corset and thigh high nylons last night. Since last week, I�ve been noticing that my boobs seem to be getting bigger (FINALLY) and bouncier. What is going on here?? Hell, I�m not complaining. I just bought some stiletto heels and plan to buy another pair this weekend. And tonight? La Perla garter belt. Where am I going to wear it? Who knows and who cares! It�s the Sexification! So far, I�m loving it. 30? ROCKS.

*******************

Why did the folks at American Idol drag things out so much after we all knew who was going through from the first few episodes? Oh yeah, that�s right � because foolish people like me just keep watching. Bah! I�m glad it�s finally down to the final 24, even if I do disagree with the need to have 6 guys and 6 girls if it means it is at the cost of better singers of either gender. But here are my top 4 personal favorites � 2 men and 2 women � we�ll see how they do. Men � Mario Vazquez (my overall favorite) and Nikko (Ozzie Jr.) Smith. Women � Carrie Underwood and Nadia Turner. [Side note: I really don�t like Constantine, so I was quite disturbed with that crotch shot last night. Did anyone else see that? Holy shit! I don�t know whether to be horrified or impressed. I�ll go with horrified. Such a waste on such a tool.] I�ll be interested to see what happens when the voting starts next week. (Don�t vote Constantine! What, is that hate mail already?)


before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown