Everything's More Fun In Pigtails!
2004-05-17 || Weekend Lessons

Some lessons I learned over the weekend:

- I am simply too old to stay out until 4 AM anymore. (Well, unless there is nookie involved. There�s no limit for that. But sadly, this was not the case for me on Saturday. Did I just say nookie? Sorry. I meant to say �hootenanny.�)

- When bowling, it is best to stop after the 3rd string. The 4th one just gets ugly. (When I was originally typing that, I mistakenly typed �blowing� instead of �bowling.� Dirty! But then again, I don�t think a 4th go-round is ever a good idea in that case either.)

- When I get tired and punchy, I tend to kiss boys, which is sometimes not the best idea. Well, let me restate that � kissing boys is ALWAYS a good idea, but sometimes kissing the wrong boy is not such a hot idea. You know what? I think I�ll just stop talking now.

- Bowling + rolling around + badminton + volleyball all in one weekend = sore, old Pam.

I plan to just spend the rest of the day spacing out and appearing to be doing a lot more work than I actually am. Works for me! Happy Monday, y�all.

________________________________________

Hey, it's one of my favorite writer's birthday today! Go give Jessica some love and birthday wishes!


Celebrity Boyfriend of the Day: David Eigenberg
It's the hair and the glasses.

Comments? Sign the book!

before & after





2007-09-26 - Follow Me!
2006-09-30 - Site Move & Favorite Entries
2006-09-25 - Evil Easter Bunnies & Rock Climbing!
2006-09-22 - Shameful-Purchase Hiding & A New Dentist Plan
2006-09-19 - Birthday Picture/Video Diary & The Wheelmobile


Powered by blogtools.org


Copyright 2003-2006 by Sockgirlie. Stealing is wrong.


journal

info

contact

credits

linkytown